I am personally impressed with the consitantly high quality of the compositions and their production despite over a decade passing since this album was produced.
Thanks goes to Neil Haverstick for making this CD available.
This page uses the Yahoo media player - so click one piece to start the entire playlist...

This work, words and music, is copyright 1998 by their respective owners and is presented here for microtonal music educational purposes. The scanned program notes follow below the music listing:
01-Mood of Neptune-Ashes Before the Sky.mp3
02-12x12-Evening in Landcox Park.mp3
03-Citified Nations.mp3
04-Glass Lake.mp3
05-Snake Dance.mp3
07-Pient Molles.mp3
09-Limp Off to School.mp3
11-Just On Time.mp3
13-Duet for Morphine and Cymbal.mp3
14-New Awakening.mp3