Conscience performed and recorded by Chris Vaisvil.

This page uses the jplayer media player - so click one piece to start the entire playlist...


01 By the Light of Ceres 22edo
02 Such a Game 17 edo
03 Bending not Breaking 22 edo
04 Giving Back 19 edo
05 Dream it to Be 22 edo
06 at the 5th limit (5-limit JI) (see below)
07 Always Welcome 17 edo (see below)
08 A Touchy Subject 22 edo
09 End on Time 19 edo

Download the entire album

for more music by me

Back to the main album list